Qadian Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Qadian, the leading candidate and all other details for Qadian MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Partap Singh Bajwa of the INC party won the Qadian seat.

Qadian Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Qadian (Constituency No. 6) are – from BJP, PARTAP SINGH BAJWA from INC, JAGROOP SINGH SEKHWAN from AAP, – from BSP and JASPAL SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Qadian election result (2017)- Fatehjang Singh Bajwa from INC has won the Qadian assembly seat, he got 62596 votes. Fatehjang Singh Bajwa has defeated Sewa Singh from SAD who has got 50859 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.