Thoubal Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Thoubal, the leading candidate and all other details for Thoubal MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Okram Ibobi Singh of the INC party won the Thoubal seat.

Thoubal Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Thoubal (Constituency No. 31) are LEITANTHEM BASANTA SINGH from BJP, OKRAM IBOBI SINGH from INC, KONSAM MICHAEL SINGH from Shiv Sena and OKRAM IBOBI SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Thoubal election result (2017)- Okram Ibobi Singh from INC has won the Thoubal assembly seat, he got 18649 votes. Okram Ibobi Singh has defeated Leitanthem Basanta Singh from BJP who has got 8179 votes in 2017 assembly elections.