UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Banda Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Banda, leading candidate and all other details for Banda MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Banda Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Banda (Constituency No. 235) are PRAKASH DWIVEDI from BJP, LAXMINARAYAN from INC, – from AAP, – from BSP, MANJULA SINGH from SP and DHEERAJ PRAKASH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Banda election result (2017)- Prakash Dwivedi from BJP has won the Banda assembly seat, he got 83169 votes. Prakash Dwivedi has defeated Madhusudan Kushwaha from BSP who has got 50341 votes in 2017 assembly elections.