UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chitrakoot Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chitrakoot, leading candidate and all other details for Chitrakoot MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Chitrakoot Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chitrakoot (Constituency No. 236) are CHANDRIKA PRASAD UPADHYAY from BJP, NIRMALA from INC, SANTOSHILAL ALIAS PINTU from AAP, PUSHPENDRA SINGH from BSP, ANIL KUMAR ANIL PRADHAN from SP and HRIDAYESH KUMAR VERMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chitrakoot election result (2017)- Chandrika Prasad Upadhyay from BJP has won the Chitrakoot assembly seat, he got 90366 votes. Chandrika Prasad Upadhyay has defeated Veer Singh from SP who has got 63430 votes in 2017 assembly elections.