UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jalesar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jalesar, the leading candidate and all other details for Jalesar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Jalesar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jalesar (Constituency No. 106) are SANJEEV KUMAR from BJP, NEELAMA RAJ from INC, RAHUL PRATAP SINGH from AAP, PREMLATA from BSP, RANJEET SUMAN from SP and AKASH SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jalesar election result (2017)- Sanjeev Kumar Diwakar from BJP has won the Jalesar assembly seat, he got 81502 votes. Sanjeev Kumar Diwakar has defeated Ranjeet Suman from SP who has got 61694 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.