TMC has the lead from the Baduria constituency.

Live 2021 Baduria election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Baduria previous assembly election results. Abdur Rahim Quazi from INC party is the current MLA from the Baduria constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Baduria election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Baduria previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Baduria seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Abdur Rahim Quazi is the current MLA of the Baduria constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Baduria assembly seat was Amir Ali from AITC party. Baduria seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.