BJP has the lead from the Gaighata constituency.

Live 2021 Gaighata election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gaighata previous assembly election results. Pulin Bihari Ray from AITC party is the current MLA from the Gaighata constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gaighata election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gaighata previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Gaighata seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Pulin Bihari Ray is the current MLA of the Gaighata constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Gaighata assembly seat was Kapil Krishna Thakur from CPI party. Gaighata seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.