Live 2021 Aroor election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Aroor previous assembly election results. Adv.A.M.Ariff from CPM party is the current MLA from the Aroor constituency seat of Alappuzha district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Aroor election result of Alappuzha district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Aroor previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Aroor seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv.A.M.Ariff is the current MLA of the Aroor constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Aroor assembly seat was Adv.C.R.Jayaprakash from INC party. Aroor seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).