Live 2021 Cherthala election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Cherthala previous assembly election results. P.Thilothaman from CPI party is the current MLA from the Cherthala constituency seat of Alappuzha district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Cherthala election result of Alappuzha district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Cherthala previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Cherthala seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P.Thilothaman is the current MLA of the Cherthala constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Cherthala assembly seat was Adv.S.Sarath from INC party. Cherthala seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).