AIADMK is leading from Ambur constituency.

Live 2021 Ambur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ambur previous assembly election results. Pandia Rajan K from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Ambur constituency seat of Tirupattur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ambur election result of Tirupattur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ambur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Ambur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Pandia Rajan K is the current MLA of the Ambur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Ambur assembly seat was Nasar S M from DMK party. Ambur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.