Live 2021 Vaniyambadi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Vaniyambadi previous assembly election results. Shanmuganathan S.P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Vaniyambadi constituency seat of Tirupattur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Vaniyambadi election result of Tirupattur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Vaniyambadi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Vaniyambadi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Shanmuganathan S.P is the current MLA of the Vaniyambadi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Vaniyambadi assembly seat was Rani Venkatesan V from INC party. Vaniyambadi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.