LIVE Aldona Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Aldona, leading candidate and all other details for Aldona MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

CARLOS ALVARES FERREIRA of Indian National Congress has won from Aldona constituency.

Aldona Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Aldona (Constituency No. 10) are GLENN JOHN VIJAY AMBROSE E SOUZA TICLO from BJP, CARLOS ALVARES FERREIRA from INC, MAHESH SATELKAR from AAP, GOVIND GOVENKAR from Shiv Sena, KIRAN KANDOLKAR from AITC and POOJA MAYEKAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Aldona election result (2017)- Glenn Souza Ticlo from BJP has won the Aldona assembly seat, he got 9405 votes. Glenn Souza Ticlo has defeated Amarnath Panjikar from INC who has got 4949 votes in 2017 assembly elections.