UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Dibiyapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dibiyapur, leading candidate and all other details for Dibiyapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Dibiyapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dibiyapur (Constituency No. 203) are LAKHAN SINGH RAJPUT from BJP, MANOJ KUMAR from INC, ASHRIT PRAKASH DARSHAN from AAP, ANKITA YADAV from BSP, PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV from SP and ARUN KUMAR DUBEY (LAL DUBEY) INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dibiyapur election result (2017)- Lakhan Singh from BJP has won the Dibiyapur assembly seat, he got 71480 votes. Lakhan Singh has defeated Pradeep Kumar Yadav from SP who has got 59386 votes in 2017 assembly elections.