UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Agra Cantt. Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Agra Cantt., the leading candidate and all other details for Agra Cantt. MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Agra Cantt. Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Agra Cantt. (Constituency No. 87) are DR. G S DHARMESH from BJP, SIKANDAR SINGH from INC, HARI KISHAN from AAP, PREM SINGH from BSP, KUNWAR CHAND from SP and DR. BHARTENDRA KUMAR ARUN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Agra Cantt. election result (2017)- Dr. Girraj Singh Dharmesh from BJP has won the Agra Cantt. assembly seat, he got 113178 votes. Dr. Girraj Singh Dharmesh has defeated Gutiyari Lal Duwesh from BSP who has got 66853 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.