LIVE St. Cruz Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of St. Cruz, leading candidate and all other details for St. Cruz MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rodolfo Louis Fernandes of Indian National Congress has won from St.Cruz constituency.

St. Cruz Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the St. Cruz (Constituency No. 13) are ANTONIO CAETANO FERNANDES from BJP, RODOLFO LOUIS FERNANDES from INC, AMIT PALEKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, VICTOR BENJAMIN GONSALVES from AITC and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous St. Cruz election result (2017)- Antonio Caetano Fernandes from INC has won the St. Cruz assembly seat, he got 6202 votes. Antonio Caetano Fernandes has defeated Hemant Dinanath Golatkar from BJP who has got 5560 votes in 2017 assembly elections.