LIVE Wangoi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Wangoi, leading candidate and all other details for Wangoi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Wangoi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Wangoi (Constituency No. 22) are OINAM LUKHOI SINGH from BJP, SALAM JOY SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and SALAM JOY SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Wangoi election result (2017)- Oinam Lukhoi Singh from INC has won the Wangoi assembly seat, he got 7443 votes. Oinam Lukhoi Singh has defeated Khuraijam Loken Singh from NPP who has got 7407 votes in 2017 assembly elections.