Ajnala Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ajnala, leading candidate and all other details for Ajnala MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

KULDEEP SINGH DHALIWAL of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Ajnala constituency.

Ajnala Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ajnala (Constituency No. 11) are – from BJP, HARPARTAP SINGH from INC, KULDEEP SINGH DHALIWAL from AAP, – from BSP and KARANJIT SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ajnala election result (2017)- Harpartap Singh from INC has won the Ajnala assembly seat, he got 61378 votes. Harpartap Singh has defeated Amarpal Singh Bony Ajnala from SAD who has got 42665 votes in 2017 assembly elections.