Wangkhem Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Wangkhem, leading candidate and all other details for Wangkhem MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Keisham Meghachandra Singh of Indian National Congress has won from Wangkhem constituency.

Wangkhem Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Wangkhem (Constituency No. 32) are YUMNAM NABACHANDRA SINGH from BJP, KEISHAM MEGHACHANDRA SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and KEISHAM MEGHACHANDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Wangkhem election result (2017)- Keisham Meghachandra Singh from INC has won the Wangkhem assembly seat, he got 11293 votes. Keisham Meghachandra Singh has defeated Yumnam Nabachandra Singh from NEIDP who has got 8413 votes in 2017 assembly elections.