Amritsar South Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Amritsar South, leading candidate and all other details for Amritsar South MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

INDERBIR SINGH NIJJAR of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Amritsar South constituency.

Amritsar South Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Amritsar South (Constituency No. 19) are – from BJP, INDERBIR SINGH BOLARIA from INC, INDERBIR SINGH NIJJAR from AAP, GURWINDER SINGH from BSP and KULDIP SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Amritsar South election result (2017)- Inderbir Singh Bolaria from INC has won the Amritsar South assembly seat, he got 47581 votes. Inderbir Singh Bolaria has defeated Inderbir Singh Nijjar from AAP who has got 24923 votes in 2017 assembly elections.