LIVE Velim Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Velim, leading candidate and all other details for Velim MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

CRUZ SILVA of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Velim constituency.

Velim Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Velim (Constituency No. 35) are SAVIO RODRIGUES from BJP, D’SILVA SAVIO from INC, CRUZ SILVA from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, BENJAMIN SILVA from AITC and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Velim election result (2017)- Filipe Nery Rodrigues from INC has won the Velim assembly seat, he got 10417 votes. Filipe Nery Rodrigues has defeated Benjamin Silva from IND who has got 5164 votes in 2017 assembly elections.