UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Tundla Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tundla, the leading candidate and all other details for Tundla MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Tundla Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tundla (Constituency No. 95) are PREM PAL SINGH DHANGAR from BJP, SMT. YOGESH DIWAKAR from INC, ANIL SINGH from AAP, BABLU SINGH from BSP, RAKESH BABU from SP and AMAR SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tundla election result (2017)- Satya Pal Singh Baghel from BJP has won the Tundla assembly seat, he got 118584 votes. Satya Pal Singh Baghel has defeated Rakesh Babu from BSP who has got 62514 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.