Ukhrul Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ukhrul, leading candidate and all other details for Ukhrul MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

RAM MUIVAH of Naga Peoples Front has won from Ukhrul constituency.

Ukhrul Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ukhrul (Constituency No. 44) are SOMATAI SHAIZA from BJP, ALFRED KANNGAM S. ARTHUR from INC, – from Shiv Sena and ALFRED KANNGAM S. ARTHUR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ukhrul election result (2017)- Alfred Kanngam Arthur from INC has won the Ukhrul assembly seat, he got 11510 votes. Alfred Kanngam Arthur has defeated Somatai Shaiza from BJP who has got 11214 votes in 2017 assembly elections.