Phillaur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Phillaur, leading candidate and all other details for Phillaur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Vikramjit Singh Chaudhary of Indian National Congress has won from Phillaur constituency.

Phillaur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Phillaur (Constituency No. 30) are – from BJP, VIKRAMJIT SINGH CHAUDHARY from INC, PREM KUMAR from AAP, – from BSP and SUNNY KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Phillaur election result (2017)- Baldev Singh Khaira from SAD has won the Phillaur assembly seat, he got 41336 votes. Baldev Singh Khaira has defeated Vikramjit Singh Chaudhary from INC who has got 37859 votes in 2017 assembly elections.