Live 2021 Udumbanchola election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Udumbanchola previous assembly election results. M.M. Mani from CPM party is the current MLA from the Udumbanchola constituency seat of Idukki district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Udumbanchola election result of Idukki district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Udumbanchola previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Udumbanchola seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, M.M. Mani is the current MLA of the Udumbanchola constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Udumbanchola assembly seat was Adv.Senapathy Venu from INC party. Udumbanchola seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).