Live 2021 Devikulam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Devikulam previous assembly election results. S Rajendran from CPM party is the current MLA from the Devikulam constituency seat of Idukki district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Devikulam election result of Idukki district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Devikulam previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Devikulam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, S Rajendran is the current MLA of the Devikulam constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Devikulam assembly seat was A K Mony from INC party. Devikulam seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).