BJP has the lead from the Tufanganj constituency.

Live 2021 Tehatta election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tehatta previous assembly election results. Gouri Sankar Dutta from AITC party is the current MLA from the Tehatta constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tehatta election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tehatta previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Tehatta seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Gouri Sankar Dutta is the current MLA of the Tehatta constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Tehatta assembly seat was Ranjit Kumar Mandal from CPM party. Tehatta seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.