Live 2021 Tiruchuli election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tiruchuli previous assembly election results. Seenivel S M from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Tiruchuli constituency seat of Virudhunagar district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tiruchuli election result of Virudhunagar district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tiruchuli previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Tiruchuli seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Seenivel S M is the current MLA of the Tiruchuli constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Tiruchuli assembly seat was Manimaran M from DMK party. Tiruchuli seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.