UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Tilhar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tilhar, the leading candidate and all other details for Tilhar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Tilhar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tilhar (Constituency No. 133) are SALONA KUSHWAHA from BJP, RAJNISH GUPTA from INC, ABHISHEK SINGH KUSHWAHA from AAP, VISHAMBAR DAYAL from BSP, ROSHAN LAL VERMA from SP and NAWAB FAIZAN ALI KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tilhar election result (2017)- Roshan Lal Verma from BJP has won the Tilhar assembly seat, he got 81770 votes. Roshan Lal Verma has defeated Kunwar Jitin Prasada from INC who has got 76065 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.