UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jalalabad Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jalalabad, the leading candidate and all other details for Jalalabad MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Jalalabad Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jalalabad (Constituency No. 132) are HARI PRAKASH VERMA from BJP, GURMEET KAUR from INC, ALOK YADAV from AAP, SANTRAM SINGH CHAUHAN from BSP, NEERAJ NALINISH from SP and ANURUDDH SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jalalabad election result (2017)- Sharadvir Singh from SP has won the Jalalabad assembly seat, he got 75326 votes. Sharadvir Singh has defeated Manoj Kashyap from BJP who has got 66029 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.