Live 2021 Thrithala election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thrithala previous assembly election results. V.T. Balram from INC party is the current MLA from the Thrithala constituency seat of Palakkad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thrithala election result of Palakkad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thrithala previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Thrithala seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, V.T. Balram is the current MLA of the Thrithala constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Thrithala assembly seat was Subaida Ishac from CPM party. Thrithala seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).