Live 2021 Thiruvaikundam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Thiruvaikundam previous assembly election results. Karunanidhi .M from DMK party is the current MLA from the Thiruvaikundam constituency seat of Thoothukudi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Thiruvaikundam election result of Thoothukudi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Thiruvaikundam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Thiruvaikundam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Karunanidhi .M is the current MLA of the Thiruvaikundam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Thiruvaikundam assembly seat was Pannerselvam .R from AIADMK party. Thiruvaikundam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.