Live 2021 Ottapidaram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ottapidaram previous assembly election results. Arun Kumar, P.R.G. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Ottapidaram constituency seat of Thoothukudi district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ottapidaram election result of Thoothukudi district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ottapidaram previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Ottapidaram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Arun Kumar, P.R.G. is the current MLA of the Ottapidaram constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Ottapidaram assembly seat was S.Meenalogu from DMK party. Ottapidaram seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.