Thangmeiband Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Thangmeiband, leading candidate and all other details for Thangmeiband MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Khumukcham Joykisan Singh of Janata Dal (United) has won from Thangmeiband constituency.

Thangmeiband Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Thangmeiband (Constituency No. 9) are JOTIN WAIKHOM from BJP, HIJAM NUTANCHANDRA SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and HIJAM NUTANCHANDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Thangmeiband election result (2017)- Khumukcham Joykisan Singh from INC has won the Thangmeiband assembly seat, he got 11596 votes. Khumukcham Joykisan Singh has defeated Jyotin Waikhom from BJP who has got 11439 votes in 2017 assembly elections.