Sujanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sujanpur, leading candidate and all other details for Sujanpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

NARESH PURI of Indian National Congress has won from Indian National Congress constituency.

Sujanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sujanpur (Constituency No. 1) are DINESH SINGH (BABBU) from BJP, NARESH PURI from INC, AMIT SINGH (MANTO) from AAP, – from BSP and BABA PAWAN KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sujanpur election result (2017)- Dinesh Singh from BJP has won the Sujanpur assembly seat, he got 48910 votes. Dinesh Singh has defeated Amit Singh from INC who has got 30209 votes in 2017 assembly elections.