Live 2021 Teok election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Teok previous assembly election results. Renupoma Rajkhowa from AGP party is the current MLA from the Teok constituency seat of Jorhat district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Teok election result of Jorhat district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Teok previous assembly election results too. AGP party has won the Teok seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Renupoma Rajkhowa is the current MLA of the Teok constituency seat is from AGP party. The runner-up for Teok assembly seat was Pallabi Saikia Gogoi from INC party. Teok seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).