Live 2021 Mariani election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mariani previous assembly election results. Rupjyoti Kurmi from INC party is the current MLA from the Mariani constituency seat of Jorhat district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mariani election result of Jorhat district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mariani previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Mariani seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rupjyoti Kurmi is the current MLA of the Mariani constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Mariani assembly seat was Alok Kumar Ghosh from NCP party. Mariani seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).