LIVE Taleigao Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Taleigao, leading candidate and all other details for Taleigao MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

JENNIFER MONSERRATE of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Taleigao constituency.

Taleigao Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Taleigao (Constituency No. 12) are JENNIFER MONSERRATE from BJP, TONY ALFREDO RODRIGUES from INC, CECILLE RODRIGUES from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and ADV. PUNDALIK NAMDEO RAIKER INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Taleigao election result (2017)- Jennifer Monserrate from INC has won the Taleigao assembly seat, he got 11534 votes. Jennifer Monserrate has defeated Dattaprasad Naik from BJP who has got 8679 votes in 2017 assembly elections.