UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Baldev Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Baldev, the leading candidate and all other details for Baldev MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Baldev Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Baldev (Constituency No. 85) are PURAN PRAKASH from BJP, VINESH KUMAR SANWAL from INC, – from AAP, JIVAN LAL from BSP, – from SP and ASHOK KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Baldev election result (2017)- Pooran Prakash from BJP has won the Baldev assembly seat, he got 88411 votes. Pooran Prakash has defeated Niranjan Singh Dhangar from RLD who has got 75203 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.