TMC has the lead from the Suti constituency.

Live 2021 Sujapur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sujapur previous assembly election results. Isha Khan Choudhury from INC party is the current MLA from the Sujapur constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sujapur election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sujapur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Sujapur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Isha Khan Choudhury is the current MLA of the Sujapur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Sujapur assembly seat was Abu Nasar Khan Choudhury from AITC party. Sujapur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.