Sri Hargobindpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sri Hargobindpur, leading candidate and all other details for Sri Hargobindpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

AMARPAL SINGH of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Sri Hargobindpur constituency.

Sri Hargobindpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sri Hargobindpur (Constituency No. 8) are BALJINDER SINGH from BJP, MANDEEP SINGH from INC, AMARPAL SINGH from AAP, JASBIR SINGH CHAHAL from BSP and HANSA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sri Hargobindpur election result (2017)- Balwinder Singh from INC has won the Sri Hargobindpur assembly seat, he got 57489 votes. Balwinder Singh has defeated Manjit Singh from SAD who has got 39424 votes in 2017 assembly elections.