Konthoujam Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Konthoujam, leading candidate and all other details for Konthoujam MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Dr. Sapam Ranjan Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Konthoujam constituency.

Konthoujam Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Konthoujam (Constituency No. 18) are DR. SAPAM RANJAN SINGH from BJP, LAISHRAM NANDO SINGH from INC, – from Shiv Sena and LAISHRAM NANDO SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Konthoujam election result (2017)- Dr. Sapam Ranjan Singh from BJP has won the Konthoujam assembly seat, he got 14313 votes. Dr. Sapam Ranjan Singh has defeated Konthoujam Sharat Singh from INC who has got 11541 votes in 2017 assembly elections.