UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sishamau Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sishamau, leading candidate and all other details for Sishamau MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Sishamau Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sishamau (Constituency No. 213) are SALIL VISHNOI from BJP, HAJEE SUHEL AHAMAD from INC, ALOK KUMAR from AAP, SUNIL BABU from BSP, HAJI IRFAN SOLANKI from SP and RAJNISH TIWARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sishamau election result (2017)- Hazi Irfan Solanki from SP has won the Sishamau assembly seat, he got 73030 votes. Hazi Irfan Solanki has defeated Suresh Awasthi from BJP who has got 67204 votes in 2017 assembly elections.