LIVE Priol Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Priol, leading candidate and all other details for Priol MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Govind Shepu Gaude of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Priol constituency.

Priol Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Priol (Constituency No. 20) are GOVIND SHEPU GAUDE from BJP, DINESH SHIVA ZALMI from INC, NONU CHANDRAKANT NAIK from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and DATTARAM TUKARAM SHETKAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Priol election result (2017)- Govind Gaude from IND has won the Priol assembly seat, he got 15149 votes. Govind Gaude has defeated Pandurang Alias Deepak Madhav Dhavalikar from MAG who has got 10463 votes in 2017 assembly elections.