UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Sirathu Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Sirathu, leading candidate and all other details for Sirathu MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Pallavi Patel of SP is leading from Sirathu constituency.

Sirathu Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Sirathu (Constituency No. 251) are KESHAV PRASAD MAURYA from BJP, SEEMA DEVI from INC, VISHNU KUMAR from AAP, MUNSAB ALI from BSP, DR. PALLAVI PATEL from SP and VIRENDRA KUMAR SAHU INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Sirathu election result (2017)- Sheetla Prasad from BJP has won the Sirathu assembly seat, he got 78621 votes. Sheetla Prasad has defeated Vachaspati from SP who has got 52418 votes in 2017 assembly elections.