UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Raniganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Raniganj, leading candidate and all other details for Raniganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Raniganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Raniganj (Constituency No. 250) are ABHAY KUMAR ALIAS DHIRAJ OJHA from BJP, ABDUL WAHID from INC, ANURAG MISHRA from AAP, AJAY YADAV from BSP, RAKESH KUMAR VERMA ALIAS DR. R. K. VERMA from SP and RAJESH KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Raniganj election result (2017)- Abhay Kumar Alias Dhiraj Ojha from BJP has won the Raniganj assembly seat, he got 67031 votes. Abhay Kumar Alias Dhiraj Ojha has defeated Shakeel Ahmad Khan from BSP who has got 58022 votes in 2017 assembly elections.