Singhat Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Singhat, leading candidate and all other details for Singhat MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Chinlunthang of Kuki People’s Alliance has won from Singhat constituency.

Singhat Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Singhat (Constituency No. 60) are GINSUANHAU ZOU from BJP, TUANKHAN KIAMLO HANGZO from INC, – from Shiv Sena and TUANKHAN KIAMLO HANGZO INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Singhat election result (2017)- Ginsuanhau from INC has won the Singhat assembly seat, he got 8131 votes. Ginsuanhau has defeated Chinlunthang from BJP who has got 6969 votes in 2017 assembly elections.