Saikot Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Saikot, leading candidate and all other details for Saikot MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Paolienlal Haokip of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Saikot constituency.

Saikot Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Saikot (Constituency No. 59) are PAOLIENLAL HAOKIP from BJP, T. N HAOKIP from INC, – from Shiv Sena and T. N HAOKIP INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Saikot election result (2017)- T. N. Haokip from INC has won the Saikot assembly seat, he got 16354 votes. T. N. Haokip has defeated Paokholal Haokip from BJP who has got 11253 votes in 2017 assembly elections.