UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Shahjahanpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Shahjahanpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Shahjahanpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Shahjahanpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Shahjahanpur (Constituency No. 135) are SURESH KUMAR KHANNA from BJP, SMT. POONAM from INC, ARADHANA from AAP, RAJIV KUMAR from BSP, TANVEER KHAN from SP and SARVESH CHANDRA DHANDHU INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Shahjahanpur election result (2017)- Suresh Kumar Khanna from BJP has won the Shahjahanpur assembly seat, he got 100734 votes. Suresh Kumar Khanna has defeated Tanveer Khan from SP who has got 81531 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.