UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Powayan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Powayan, the leading candidate and all other details for Powayan MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Powayan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Powayan (Constituency No. 134) are CHETRAM from BJP, ANUJ KUMRI from INC, MAHENDRA SINGH from AAP, – from BSP, UPENDRA PAL SINGH from SP and UDAYVEER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Powayan election result (2017)- Chetram from BJP has won the Powayan assembly seat, he got 126635 votes. Chetram has defeated Shakuntla Devi from SP who has got 54218 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.