Live 2021 Sarukhetri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sarukhetri previous assembly election results. Jakir Hussain Sikdar from INC party is the current MLA from the Sarukhetri constituency seat of Barpeta district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sarukhetri election result of Barpeta district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sarukhetri previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Sarukhetri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Jakir Hussain Sikdar is the current MLA of the Sarukhetri constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Sarukhetri assembly seat was Chittaranjan Barman from AGP party. Sarukhetri seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).